You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes #25 - Some Days Are Full of Blah

in #writing7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with religion by itself, people are those who corrupt everything they touch! Luckily not all of us are rotten apples. Do I believe in God? Yes I do, but not that demanding God that people try to glorify just to get to their own goals, I belive in good that exist in universe and that create. But everything comes with ying and yang, there is no creation without distraction.

Sort:  

In a way I envy you for your experience. I certainly don't deny it's reality. I find myself living in 2 worlds. The one I spoke of, and the one I know others also dwell in, such as yourself. The last thing I would ever want to do is rob another person of their own belief. It's theirs, belongs to them. I can only talk about what I know, and express gratitude when people such as yourself can receive it and still remain strong and calm in their belief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52