You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers!

in #writing6 years ago

My ex dragged me to a nude beach in Devon once. The hard part (if you'll excuse the phrase) was getting naked, and then standing up. Once I realised that I had neither the largest nor smallest willie and that boobs en masse are a lot less provocative than I'd expected I was fine.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Haha pun acceptable lol. My hubby had the same thought. The hardest part is undressing for sure. Its a weird thing to do take your underwear off in public. Now to avoid that issue if I'm going to a nude event I just wear none. Saves the awkwardness of removing them hahaha....

It was soon after that, although I don't think the beach incident was germane, that I stopped wearing underwear, going commando as it were. And if anyone can explain to Ricky Gervaise and me WHY it is known as going commando we would be grateful indeed.

(I'm sure none of you wanted to know that about me.)

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Haha sharing is caring! I'll have to do some research on the commando thing and let both you and Ricky know lol.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03