The Story Of Love - Part 3 --Day 155 - 365 Days of Writing

in #writing6 years ago

U5drurM9kGsr7NJ9ieEpQygZwinKm6n_1680x8400.jpeg
source

It took us quite some time to find the best coordinates to pour our evil, I poured it all out as the plane moves spreading it as we go, I feel for the people down below, my wife to be, the innocent children, son who will soon become father , I came here to take a spouse not spread a pandemic, which am doing forcefully now.

Soon we landed home and he asked me if am worried about the chemical we just diffuse into space it has little or no effect, Susan has warned me numerous times not to involve her dad in an argument, it was said that he has short temperament, and can easily flair up to the highest degree, I tried not to argue but nod my head, he quite seems to enjoy it as we walked into the house.

We had our meal and told me if I could be of help to him in the barn where he stores his grains, who am I to say no, and what am I going to tell him am doing at that time, so I said OK.

Walking inside I could smell a strong odour oozing out of the garage turned barn, he told me of a strange occurrence which have been happening but can't be linked to the spraying in the sky, the ceiling gets very dusty in some kind of particle form, shinning and comes down with some red blinking dot with it.

"I don't want to believe it's the chemical in space "
"Might be and might not " trying to remain indifferent
He looked at me for an answer, I think the guilt is starting to eat him up.

DQmTpNgXk32yw3ijiVXbGSvKoeMFwAuw5Rwh8CBf74Xp7jE.jpeg

This is my entry into @mydivathings #365daysofwriting

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72