The Story Of Love 16 : Day 175- 365 Days of Writing

in #writing6 years ago


source

Continue From : The Story Of Love 15 : Day 173- 365 Days of Writing

Before i could come into term with myself i have been arrested, i knew am already a suspect, but i was thinking they should have seen it by themselves that this was an animal hunt gone wrong, how could a human hack or cut a fellow like this if not an animal jaw.
"sir, we will need a statement from you at the station" he said while his law enforcing colleague guide me into the police car, only fours cars came for a tiny me, my highest decoration of motorcade so far.
Sitting depressed in the police cell i knew i have been accused wrongly, it was around 8:00pm in the night i heard my name called, the investigator had did some findings and found out i was innocent of this.
"sir, we are so sorry for any embarrassment we have caused you, you're free to go home"
' free' is the only word i heard from all what he said, as i made my way out of the cell.
Now i value freedom, trust me its when you loose something that you can value it, i can feel the fresh air, i wouldn't go hiking again, never


source

The next thing on my mind on getting home is to jet out finally from this place, i parked my things all together at once and made way for New York, called my niece of my coming she sound surprised but couldn't argue, i didn't tell her am just coming from a police station.
it will take me two hours to get across the English channel, i knew that from my geography days, i take pride in geography while i was young.
The plane flew across the bridge just early enough to see the morning dew blanket the splendor of the bridge, temperature is low in here said the pilot as he jets down across the tarmac
There is this particular air hostess who has been smiling at me since, making me nervous if this is another trick of a thing for Christ sake i have a woman i love.

This is my entry into @mydivathings #365daysofwriting

Sort:  

Congratulations @botefarm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85