The Story Of Love 15 : Day 173- 365 Days of Writing

in #busy6 years ago

QmVLiJ35UgyEYQswtCJ3D1tQtRtbgXtPzVqqSwPdTTHQFM.jpeg
source

It took me time before I could catch some sleep to take the rest of the night,poor me, I couldn't find this time exact the thing lurking in the garden.

The morning was cold and I was woken up by my cat gringles using his claws to wake me up, yawning with mouth wide open I reach out to my clock and made a stand up for some exercises.

I already know what's in for today, swimming, there's a camp site nearby good for hiking, I've seen hippies do that a lot, I also want to be forever young like this, i think it's time to practice those daredevil stunts again I said to myself.

On getting to the mountain top it was weird for me to believe no one was in sight, not a single soul, I took my time to check very well and found out actually no one was near, had to take a thorough look around and into the waters, saw something floating like a body and without thinking twice entered the water full clothed to reach the floating body, in seconds I've reached him only to find out its half a body, beaten by what I don't know of, the last time I check there has been no record of a shark attack here in decades so what's this.

I could hear siren coming closer and closer while I look up to know where it's coming from.
"Sir, would you please step away from the body" said the man with the megaphone.

.

.

The above story is my entry into @mydivathings #365daysofwriting challenge.

QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

  • Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
  • If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
  • Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76