Sort:  

I just poured down a double, triple and quadruple of sake a little bit ago, I feel my hair might just be looking like that new pic of yours :) I had such a good day today, I hope you are staying warm and happy friend!

Just about to shut my eyes, have a lovely evening, I hope your sake was warm and served with some good sushi... Now I have a hankering for sushi... And sleep😴😴💤

Yes to all of the above....
Goodnight sweet friend.

cool!

👌 always a pleasure to see your rando selfies and what your eyes do when you sing.❤

I'm driving so part of my eyes doing is pretending to remain alert😄

So what inspired the hair shot? How many others are in this photo set on your phone I wonder?

One and only take, documented cause I cut it off today

Bet you look smart.... or weird now - depends on the barber ,

Did I read tomato juice and vodka <3 you conquered me. AH! You singing just makes me laugh. I want to have a mini bleepet has morning alarm :D keep yourself warm!

A Canadian Ceaser is made with Clamato Juice which is clam/tomato juice, vodka, tobasco, worstechire, salt, pepper rimmed with celery salt and garnished with anyfucking thing you want... Celery, bacon, pickles, olives... Good with breakfast 😝

Luckily it's been like +5c here, t shirt weather😄

Have been following your blog for some while now at first it was complicated to understand what I was reading but it seems I like what I read. Keep it up!
Followed!!

Glad your enjoying what I'm laying out, had a misstep, double page in today's post but I fixed it now. Congrats on your first week of Steemit🎉👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44