Hello everyone! I'm bazingablake08, video game enthusiast and aspiring storymaker!

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Good day to you out there in internet land! I'm bazingablake08, best known for my stories, my corgi, and my nintendo addiction! I just found out about Steem 5 minutes ago and am thrilled to start making content and sharing video game posts, essays, and personal stories with you! My favorite game right now is Super Smash Bros for Wii U, but I dabble in Overwatch and Sonic Generations quite a bit.
Story-writing is one of my favorite pastimes (when I can find the time to do it) and I've been looking for an online group to crituique my stories and give me advice on them. I hope that the Steemit crew can do just that!
One of my best works so far is an allegorical storybook called The Playground Wars! I will post that here soon enough in the writing category.
See ya all later and have a smashing day!
c:

Sort:  

when I see you next time, maybe you can include images in next post. I use steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Congratulations @bazingablake08! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bazingablake08! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bazingablake08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55