My First Ten Posts on Steemit!

in #writing6 years ago

This is a recap of all the articles I posted on my first month of Steemit.



My Introduction Post

This is my opening post, I explain the potential I see in Steemit and explain how my primary passion is world building.



Awakening

“How long was I - in that Cryptic-Pod?” - A short story about an early investor in Cryptocurrency who uses Cryosleep to travel into the future.



Puddles left after the rain

This is a fictional short story about depression and suicide.



Machine Keys

A lowly mechanic for military regime with a passion of piano music faces the brutality of his work.



Cold grass on the summer morning

A calm story about the lovely beauties of oatmeal and calm grass.



Cards

A story about a sociopath on a foggy morning in Washington D.C.



An Ode to: Oatmeal

This is reminiscent reflection about how much I love oatmeal.



The Resurrection of the Flower

"The flower had been left in the cave to die."



My Failed Haiku

A reflection on the beauty of failures.



Gold, Money, Crypto, God & Run on Sentences

This is me rambling about why you should analyze why you peruse transcendental values, and to buy an electric toothbrush.



Other: Thanks for everyone who has personally read and commented all my posts! I've had a great time writing them, and will continue to do so. Steemit is such an awesome platform for my temperament, and I am looking forward to increasing my production of articles!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Glad to see you keeping up with it! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44