You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pass out your smile to the whole Steemit community! Smile challange

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

We are moving soon, life is busy, so much window shopping for furniture is happening it is ridiculous.

I doubt people are nearly as wasteful where you are, but in NYC people throw out so many pretty decent items that if you ever move, you can likely furnish most of your apartment by scouting around the streets at night for little treasures that others are just tossing away!

also, why is your "pineapple boyfriend" growing a banana?! lol 😂

Sort:  

and with regard to your #smilechallenge, how's this one...! 😀

This does not count, you have to make a post about it! :P :D

But the picture is very vibrant, I think I have seen it before

hey, comments are posts too! 😮

As to whether you've seen that picture before, I'll never tell...! 😀

Now you made me curious too dig, I am pretty sure it is obvious because I remember that picture so well.

I am going to feel like a fool when I find it :D

Here it is once, from the very beginning in ancient times, 7 months ago but I do not think that is the only time I saw this pic! :D https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@patelincho/whaleshares-and-the-people-in-it-meet-alexpmorris-alexmorris-the-daddy-of-whalebot

This brings back memories of time when I just joined the platform

😱 you found it! lol

Haha, I had to! :D

People here sell their used furniture(if it is still in a-okay quality) we are thinking of buying some things second hand but exploring all the options first here, plus it is fun to run through huge furniture stores and ''test'' beds. And we do not even need a bed :D

That is a nose! My pineapple boyfriend has a crooked banana nose :P Isn't he handsome? :P

"crooked banana nose" <-- well, I suppose we've all got our preferences! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75