Sort:  

This does not count, you have to make a post about it! :P :D

But the picture is very vibrant, I think I have seen it before

hey, comments are posts too! 😮

As to whether you've seen that picture before, I'll never tell...! 😀

Now you made me curious too dig, I am pretty sure it is obvious because I remember that picture so well.

I am going to feel like a fool when I find it :D

Here it is once, from the very beginning in ancient times, 7 months ago but I do not think that is the only time I saw this pic! :D https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@patelincho/whaleshares-and-the-people-in-it-meet-alexpmorris-alexmorris-the-daddy-of-whalebot

This brings back memories of time when I just joined the platform

😱 you found it! lol

Haha, I had to! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33