The love letter - Redfish Saturday Writing

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


ImageCredited

The piece in my heart. .


This story is about a man who send a love letter to a woman he loved, but before that, I would like to offer this as a submission for Redfish Saturday Writing.

download6a5ed383_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-19-12-55-55.png

EditedImageCredited

Redfish Saturday Writing is for motivation purpose. Even you are not a writer but I challenge you to start writing! You can choose what ever you want to write and share with steemit community. Use the #Redfish tag, and resteem this post, and comment your url post to receive sbd token. Use the basic formatting text to beautify your post! Some tips HERE. This is just the beginning of you to level up and start evolving in steemit bloging so join the fun!

So, lets start to read a love letter, i hope you like it it!


love-me-340x192.jpg

ImageCredited

My dearest Martha. .

First, let me greet you from the deep of my heart, a pleasant day to you. My hope and love that you are well. May my letter brings a grin in your chicks.

My day is filled with thrilled knowing the day is near that I will come home. Living far away from you is a bitterness in my heart I endure. You are part of my dream, the fullness that we will live together. After all this years, all the hard work that I dedicated to you so that in the near future, this distance will break apart.

All your letters are keep and handle as a treasure. Every time I read it again the more I missed you. I remember in a lake that we decide to go swimming. You are afraid of a snake that slowly swim towards you while I am diving in a deeper part of the lake! You can't help but scream that even the birds in the trees flew away upon hearing your scream. And that small snake start to change its direction away from you! I couldn't help myself to laughed but hold you in my arms.

In day time, I focused myself more on my work. That help me much to forget and make the time run faster than the day. And when the night is come, I feel a bit exhausted but that cannot forget to not to think of you. What you do on that time. Have you missed me too. Those kind of my mined that some time negative thought ran off the grid but I continue hopeful that you will be faithful as I am to you.

I am travelling such a great city, a beautiful place, the dancing lights during night the busy people in day time. I roam around the malls, with my friends, drink sometime, but one thing keeps me think, that I feel the happiness is hollow and you came to my mind. All this beauty places and happy party going are mere empty without you. All I know is I missed you so.

Screenshot_2017-08-19-14-20-45.png

Forgive me that this letter is too long that it needs part 2 in next episode!


Redfish Meme! . .

Redfish should think as a whales by upvoting $0.01 to those who comment in your post! I really did it, you must do it also even you are a redfish! Rather than asking upvotes for your post!


REDFISH CIRCLE

unnamed.png

I am inviting you also to used the #redfish tag and join the circle. Let my 0.01 upvote help your post with tips and advice. I am upvoting redfish tag each post a day


follow @albertvhons for more 📷

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌


FOLLOW
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
LINKED
PROMOTED
COMMUNITY
TAG
USED

Sort:  

you are such a very good leader
go redfish

Albert Albert Albert, who makes you tremble so much? You make you feel the butterflies in the stomach and make you shake you head?? :)

Ahm. Ahh!! What do you mean?😰

Hello my fellow red fish! It seem's your having fun with you nice journey.

Hi @cloudspyder, steemit should be of fun sharing moments and memories! And by this redfish daily challenge, this will help to motivated and every new user to keep posting good content, or at least you exert effort on every post!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @albertvhons. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @albertvhons to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45