The unexpressed feelings of a unique relation of Father & Son!!

in #writing6 years ago

The relation of a Mother & Son is as like of a Father & Daughter.What I want to say is there is always talks about these two relations in which everything is full of love.But there is a relation between a Father & a Son which is unique in this world because they have all the love and feelings but they are never told, there are lesser chances of expressing the thoughts.


Source

Even when I see myself, I am more comfortable to say my mom about how much I love her & how much she is to me.But when it comes to my Father it's like what to say, how to express what I feel.The main part is we don't say these things much but we both show it through our actions.I respect him always & do everything at once whenever he says something (Btw I am scared of him more than my mother so !! :p ).Well, its always cool to share more things of my life with my mother and in some way that all talks are communicated with my father.But when it comes to Life-Lesson my father is always there he has taught me a lot about this world, he is a motivation for me.
I have never seen my father saying to me how much he loves but the things he does always have expressed his feeling like by surprising me with a Laptop on my birthday or bringing the best food for me & all.He never says love & all stuff but he shows it.

There is saying in Hindi-

"जेब खाली हो फिर भी कभी मना नहीं करते
पापा से अमीर इंसान कभी देखा नहीं मैंने !!"

Source

It means that even when A Father will not be having even a Penny in his pocket but will do whatever it takes to fulfill his child demands.There is never a "NO" in his words.


Actions show what words weren't able to describe.
That is how Father-Son Unique Relation-Is!!

Let me know what you think of this Relation or have any other unique one to share!!Comment!!

Till Then Upvote, Resteem & Follow @abhin



Sort:  

Please upvote me my post

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @abhin.

This post has received a 2.94% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @abhin. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Thank you abhin for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.54% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37