So I Wrote a Book Called The Virus Of Life and some other plans for 2020

in #writing-trail5 years ago

Hello Friends!

So finally I am proud to say that I wrote another book called :The Virus of Life


The Virus Of Life is a book with elements of sci fi, adventure society and the occult.
I say elements because the idea for the book came to me in 2000 after the solar eclipse of 1999 in Romania.
This first part (yes there are 3 more in the making) of The Virus of Life has parts of my life and some of my friends that I meet .
Some of the events actually happen and you will be very surprised to find out witch one...

The book is in 2 languages Romanian and English too.Romanian versions are eBook format and paperback and the English version is in eBook format and soon paperback will be print on demand.

You can buy this book on this stores:

Smashwords
http://bit.ly/2FLKEdE
Barnes and Noble
http://bit.ly/35R9UKr
Letras
http://bit.ly/2QRtRfW

So if you are an old reader of mine you will feel that you know this title....and that is because I actually published it in 2011 but on that year it was in Romanian language.

Here is the post that I made here on Steemit about the subject:

https://steemit.com/novel/@cynetyc/the-virus-of-life

It took a very long time for me to properly publish the book but now I believe that I have all the necessary things to continue.

I also made an official author site were I will post updates and talk about my future and past works:

https://www.stefandragosalex.com/

Now It is in its early stage but bit by bit I will optimize it and of course update it with news about my works .

As for my plans for this year....

In this video I basically tell about my new hobby: looking up on my walls ...

  • the books that I wrote
  • little bit about the current state of YouTube (One of my older channels got a strike for talking about bitcoin)
  • fooling around with my guitar
  • Tik Tok

So for the last one I started to test little bit Tik Tok and looks nice, I will upload the videos from there to YouTube.
Tell me if you liked the book or if you encountered problems when buying the book and I will do my best to fix them.

I wrote also a poem book called Forgotten Roots and you can find it on Kindle as paperback and ebook as well:

https://amzn.to/2SA4ZbJ

cynetyc 3 years on steemit photo.jpg

So that was it for today! I am Cynetyc and thank you for reading my post!

Sort:  

This is a good post and good for you on the book. I am only downvoting this because of the volume of paid for votes and the fact that you were previously advised of this on your last post. As it was stated there, things have changed on Steemit in order to enable better content discovery and curation.

@steemflagrewards bid bot misuse

Hi @meesterboom !
Can you give me a link to a post ...to see these rules?
At least to be informed...I there are many articles or posts it is ok just please put them in a comment here and I will read them.
I returned ...from the sea and I lost touch with many of steemit news and updates it will be a great help to see what happened here.
Thank you in advance!

Hello!

Sorry for the late reply. I don't think I can add to what @steevc has mentioned.

I completely understand given your absence prior to this. Your post is great and it is solely because of the vote buying which is now somewhat frowned upon almost that it was downvoted. I says with steevec in that you should go for it without vote buying and I am sure you will do well

Thanks @meesterboom for your reply !
No problem I will just not use any bid vote in the future...
I read many articles today and yeah it is -frowned- upon , I went to the @steemflagrewards, then to steemit blog and finally I went to steemit youtube channel where I saw that even the engineers were not agreeing with the bid bots.Also I went back to double check my post and saw the comment @acidyo, I dunno how I forgot about that....
Overall I think I have a clear picture now thank you for advice.

No worries at all. Glad to have been of some help at least!!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @meesterboom.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Qué bien, lo felicito amigo @cynetyc espero sea todo un éxito su publicación…

This new cover I like very much ...I still have the cover from 2011.
Well done @cynetyc!

Thank you @fevronia ! I worked with a good illustrator for the cover....I had some photos and then I edit them in davinci resolve and send to my guy and he added his magic to the photos as well. I am very happy with the result.

$trdo

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cynetyc!
@cynetyc will receive 4.31953763 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.87969175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Cool thank you very much @goldcoin! I see they have a lot of tokens there I will have a look.

Congratulations @cynetyc, your post successfully recieved 4.31953763 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.87969175 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for the information and kind thanks to @goldcoin as well!

Well done @cynetyc this book looks very nice even better then "Forgotten Roots".
...
How are things ? I saw that this voyage took a lot from you...I hope you are OK.

Thank you @mindlock I am glad you liked it .. and yeah ...I had some bad days after my voyage , but I had one or 2 days slightly tolerable.

Great, congratulations. It should be very interesting, I like to read about something mysterious and inexplicable. You are well done.

Thank you very much @magnata this book is a long time project of mine that started when I was a teenager.

O.o finally ...The Virus of Life is back ...man I am waiting for the second part.
Any info on that? I mean ...it will appear this year or maybe the next one?

Hello @xardas! I will do my very best to publish the second part also this year...as you already know the first it will be in Romanian version and soon after in English too. I will be very happy to announce it here on Steemit.

I like to read and always curious about sci fi and adventure related topics. I will try to collect "The Virus of Life". And best wishes for 2020 a happy new year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @msena!

Por lo que se puede apreciar en el enlace es bastante interesante, me gusta eso de ir dejando expectativas en cada párrafo, lo hace curioso… Gracias por compartirlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18