The virus of life!

in #novel8 years ago


Hello stemit friends!
This is my book that i wrote in the year of 2011..
In the next few row I will give a small sample from my book and if its well received I will post more!

A begining….

I was surrounded by pure darkness, no sound lifeless ... I feel good or what I thought ...
Past... what matters ?
Matter! To what extent ... that decide : an explosion of sensations waiting for me in the light enveloped me in it, I was cold, I was very cold ...
• He doen't breathe Doctor!
-No Problem I cut "cordon" around the neck so now you can breathe!
And so it was, when I came to life, or so my mother says I was living in my view, but in reality I took life after doctor's help ...
That does not matter so much now; I came away may find when I sit motionless?
However I always thinking about what happened after I was born: when the mother was holding me in his arms and I hated every moment hit her with my hands low, often tried to speak but could not speak but to make sounds weird and kind.
I remember very well the feelings I felt then, locked in a prison of flesh not being able to comunicate.
At age 3 was only a child of 3 years a few memories they had forgotten them but now we were just shards of a broken mirror long ago.
I learned to walk, talk and write as any other child learn and slowly I became an apple ripe but too broken and eaten by worms.
So cold only because of you,
Why did you bring in a world so cold?
I felt sensations like needle pricks inside the skin, crush my soul sounds hard, and I can not stop trembling.
Why, why am I here?
-He sees a sea creature-
And hits me
Light crushes me
I see a hand that will take me
I do not want to be caught in squeeze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19