You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Wrote a Book Called The Virus Of Life and some other plans for 2020

in #writing-trail5 years ago

This is a good post and good for you on the book. I am only downvoting this because of the volume of paid for votes and the fact that you were previously advised of this on your last post. As it was stated there, things have changed on Steemit in order to enable better content discovery and curation.

@steemflagrewards bid bot misuse

Sort:  

Hi @meesterboom !
Can you give me a link to a post ...to see these rules?
At least to be informed...I there are many articles or posts it is ok just please put them in a comment here and I will read them.
I returned ...from the sea and I lost touch with many of steemit news and updates it will be a great help to see what happened here.
Thank you in advance!

Hello!

Sorry for the late reply. I don't think I can add to what @steevc has mentioned.

I completely understand given your absence prior to this. Your post is great and it is solely because of the vote buying which is now somewhat frowned upon almost that it was downvoted. I says with steevec in that you should go for it without vote buying and I am sure you will do well

Thanks @meesterboom for your reply !
No problem I will just not use any bid vote in the future...
I read many articles today and yeah it is -frowned- upon , I went to the @steemflagrewards, then to steemit blog and finally I went to steemit youtube channel where I saw that even the engineers were not agreeing with the bid bots.Also I went back to double check my post and saw the comment @acidyo, I dunno how I forgot about that....
Overall I think I have a clear picture now thank you for advice.

No worries at all. Glad to have been of some help at least!!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @meesterboom.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74