Morainne 9 ???

in #writer8 years ago

Hi, I'm Morainne 9 and I'm a writer. My native language is Spanish, and I would like to try my stories in English too, but I will always make available a Spanish version of my writing just below the English version or in a link .

So I will be in Steemit from now on, sharing a bit of my imagination and my daily life. I am an amateur photographer and I paint very well with colored pencil, so from time to time some interesting photo will come out there. I'm also a musician and professional singer, so I'll share some of that here too.

I am very excited to participate in this, I feel that a new world of possibilities has just been discovered before my eyes ... we will see what happens. For now I leave a effusive greeting and I hope you like what you will find on my page. See you soon.

ESPAÑOL
Hola, yo soy Morainne 9 y soy escritora. Mi idioma nativo es el español y me gustaría probar mis historias en inglés también, pero siempre haré disponible una versión en español de mi escrito justo debajo de la versión en inglés o en un enlace.

Así que estaré en Steemit desde ahora, compartiendo un poco de mi imaginación y de mi día a día. Soy una fotografa aficionada y pinto muy bien con lapiz de color, asi que de vez en cuando alguna que otra foto interesante saldra por alli. Tambien soy musico y cantante profesional, asi que tambien compartire algo de eso aquí.

Estoy muy entusiasmada de participar en esto, siento que un nuevo mundo de posibilidades acaba de descubrirse ante mis ojos... veremos que pasa. Por ahora les dejo un efusivo saludo y espero que les guste lo que encontrarán en mi pagina. Hasta pronto.

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you here :)

Hi! Thanks :)

@morainne9, welcome to steemit. I will be following you.

Bienvenida @morainne9
Ánimo y a compartir historias

Congratulations @morainne9! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @morainne9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81