I Wrote A Book

in #writer6 years ago

I intended to make a D.Tube Vlog about this. As soon as the video processes and I hit the upload button I get an error saying to post a video. So I have to do it this way. I wrote a book about autism to showcase how hard it is for us to find or keep a job.

I wanted to get programmers on board with hiring us, I feel this book can provide them with information as to why we struggle with employment. It's not that we can't do the job, it's because the jobs in the person's area may not have the structure that the person needs. Or their differences aren't accepted.

When you purchase the book, you will get a shout out on my IG stories xaaliyahholtx is my IG handle

Link to purchase the book:
https://gumroad.com/aaliyahholt
![write a book.PNG].
()
also, let me know what you think if you do purchase the book. the earnings I make can really help since there is no telling when the gov will open back up.

When you are an independent writer like me, it's hard getting your name out there. I wrote, edited and published the book on my own. I will try not to bug you too much about my book.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aaliyahholt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63