You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you rather? Let's talk, people!

Ha, I think I will start answering those questions while posting. haoccur to me that someone would care to hear my opinion hahaha.
I believe in this one rule that if something is given to you, it might be as easily taken away. However, if you earn it with your hard work and self-improvement, even Gods are helpless to tear it apart. You will forever keep what you got yourself.
That is why I would choose to live how it is, because if someone would give me it all, I would owe that something just a little too much. And I hate owing things!

Sort:  

Excellent point! If you upset the balance by having wishes granted, then yes, I think you would owe. But if you earn it then as you said, it's yours :) Please do answer it in posts, that would be interesting to read!

I will. This is one of my favorite games ever, because it is so simple and can spark a great connversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43