You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you rather? Let's talk, people!

in #wouldyourather8 years ago

I think the real question here is what would you choose @writingamigo ? What are your dreams that you would be willing to forfeit the rest of your life just to have one year of them? I'm curious now, you have to tell us what's on your intelligent thoughtful (possibly wild? haha) mind of yours.

Sort:  

Ha, I think I will start answering those questions while posting. haoccur to me that someone would care to hear my opinion hahaha.
I believe in this one rule that if something is given to you, it might be as easily taken away. However, if you earn it with your hard work and self-improvement, even Gods are helpless to tear it apart. You will forever keep what you got yourself.
That is why I would choose to live how it is, because if someone would give me it all, I would owe that something just a little too much. And I hate owing things!

Excellent point! If you upset the balance by having wishes granted, then yes, I think you would owe. But if you earn it then as you said, it's yours :) Please do answer it in posts, that would be interesting to read!

I will. This is one of my favorite games ever, because it is so simple and can spark a great connversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44