God Loves You No Matter What

in #worship6 years ago


Sometimes we can't help but wonder: Does God really love me?

Even when I feel unloved and unlovable?
Even when I really mess up?
Here are the song who've had similar questions—and who've looked to God's Word for life-changing answers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the video, I think most of us feel that way at various points in our lives I know that I do. Have a Blessed Day.

Hey, one thing that you might try is using the tag christian-trail
#christian-trail there are quite a few people who follow it and there is a curation trail if the guys who run the trail like your content they may feature it and spread it around a bit more.

Thank You I needed that.
God Bless You

Congratulations @srterryfsic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41