Sort:  

@steemflow ThAnx India is on the map ✅

Great....👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Its weekend what do you do in india?

Weekend....in cities either office or chilling with friends in malls or watching movie....or spend time with family. I use to visit haridwar a near about holy place to take dip in holy ganga river...just like that

Posted using Partiko Android

WoW !! My days consist off doing groceries and laundry. The ganga RIVER. I love to read about the this holy place .... maybe a blog about it is a great idea

I made a few lately....its been 2 -3 month since i went there due my Dad health...let see wikl make a post or two in a day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Your dad health or your bad health?

Hahah..no no.nkt me....my DAD he underwent both knee transplant so for last 3 month no work...and with him only

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01