Push up challenge day 8. 😰

in #workout6 years ago

So falling behind was not an option i said. But i’m falling way behind. So day 8 today, i’m even losing count. I’m going to have to start writing things down.

CB8B725B-8C1B-455D-B33C-FB6476378066.jpeg

Today i have to do 289 push ups, and i have a major hangover. Yesterday i went to the reception of the new owners at the restaurant and i went all in on Bacardi and coke. Coca cola that is.

It’s going to be really tuff. I think i will try to do 100 more or less and i will take the rest with me for tomorrow.😂🏆

Wish me luck!

Keep it juicy guys, and enjoy your saturday.😉

04840310-AEF9-4914-92DC-1A65760FA7FB.jpeg

Sort:  

Just guessing what went wrong yesterday ... Am I close when I think your buddy Jack wasn't there?
Come on Champ, if the next week you only do 30 reps a day more, you're back on schedule.

Well, i just remembered that my buddy Jack did came by last night.😬
Anyway thanks for supporting. Good plan.👍

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

i can say "told you so " but i won't
I just say keep up the good work and you will get there
holland keeps fait in you

Haha. Thanks, i knew i could count on you guys! 🇳🇱👍

Yes, you can. Just do it! 💪🏼🏋🏼‍♀️

Thanks @missmau, even with a headache i’m going for the win.😊

289 push-ups? This is crazy man haha
Push it mate 💪🏼💪🏼

😬Thanks

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50