MY BOOTY AND ‘UNDERBUTT’ ARE STILL ON FIRREEE🔥🔥🍑🍑

in #workout3 years ago

image.png

So today is Saturday and I’m still hobbling around from my home leg/booty workout on Thursday!

I filmed the whole workout as part of my 🤔💪🏼workout experiment vlog (where I compare different forms of exercise)

I’m excited for you guys to see it, but even more excited to hear how YOU feel after smashing out the workout.

WORKOUT:
My leg workouts have always been based around supersets and balancing out the feeling of muscle burn and heart rate. I usually begin with a heavier compound exercise, then superset with a plyometric body weight movement.
This is when I see the most noticeable changes to the shape of my legs and functional strength, particularly in my glutes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44