MY GYM EXPERIENCE FOR FEW MONTHS I STARTED AND THE ACHIEVEMENT I HAVE GOT SO FAR

in #workout6 years ago

IMG_1532390795935.jpg
Me in the gym I started working out March this year I know nothing about workout but immediately I started I begin to love workout I begin to develop passion for it when I started I had pains all over me for one week but after then I start doing it without pains it became part of me I was very small then but now people are now admiring me asking me how did I transform quick but there was no magic it was gradually And consistency And I have to work harder I use to have someone that motivate me then when the person traveled I have to now start following many bodybuilders on instagram as my role models I watch there videos I never take protein shakes or supplements I only try to eat good for when I look at myself I feel I still small that nothing is showing I was never satisfied but people around would be shouting that am getting bigger everyday but I never listen to them I felt they were laughing at me but the truth is that the workout was good there is a result am also a gym instructor I instruct people both boy's And girl's am very popular And I know many things about workout because I do research all the times I give diet plan I get inspiration from my role models if I continue this gym stuff in two years I will be very big And shredded that's is one of my major plan I have for myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63