Workaway Nr 5 (500 Sp delegated for a month x2 )

in #workaway7 years ago

19905045_1433689963394488_1072908238402710131_n.jpg

The doors are open for "workaway Nr 5"!

Mambo_No._5_(Lou_Bega_single_-_cover_art).jpg

With the help of @reggaemuffin from @minnowbooster there will be 2 winners again this time.

minnowboosterr.jpg

What am I looking for?

show.jpg

I am looking for minnows, who are bringing something to the steemit table. This something can be your content, your engagement or your steemit promotion for example. Or a mix between all those things or something I cant think of.

If you have proven yourself a bit you have definitely an advantage. This should not be a quick money grab. I want to support people who have the desire to build something for themselves and others with this platform and are willing to work for it. A small kick start if you like. Steemians who understand that we are all in this together.

In the comments, you can give me an idea what you are about.

There are some rules

disq.jpg

  • no excessive self voting (upvoting your own content is, of course, fine and some comments of yours if they are good and one can see you put work into this comment
  • you are not in power down modus
  • you are not brand new ( I want to know that the participants know what they are in for)
  • no "nice post" "follow4follow" or vote begging spam
  • you need to resteem this post

I will not remind you of those.

200_s.gif

The 2 winners will get 500SP for 4 weeks delegated to their account and so be able to add more value to the work of others and yourself.

A friendly reminder : I will have a look from time to time into your account if I am unsatisfied I will undelegate earlier.

Previous winners

@doctorcrypto
@Hamzeto
@relationtrip
@damira
@charlotteblacker
@travelwithus

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Voted and resteemed. Best of luck to those who make it. I am relatively new here. I now understand how this works although i was confused earlier. Since i take full time care of my mil who is having Alzheimers, I cannot participate. Resteemed so that more people get to know about this. Take care, stay blessed

that is very kind of you thank you very much :-)

be blessed yourself :-)

Hello, flipstar,

Unfortunately, I don't write in English because I don't know this language so well, but I would like to participate here, because I would like to support my users with more vote power. I myself vote me hardly ever tried it once, because I was of the opinion the article is pushed forward again and so I voted on the 6th day my articles. Unfortunately, the articles were not pushed forward.

Now I've been here on steemit for over a month now and post regularly, never missed a day and always tried to post articles that mean added value. Don't always use it in the same way, some of them just make you think or entertain.

Tomorrow I'm going to publish an article again, which the German beginners will certainly use well, because I have linked most of the manuals in German in an overview. I would be happy if you could watch my blog and even make a shortlist.


Artikel in der deutschen Community
new | hot | trending | promoted
deutscher steemit chat


happy steemit wünscht
asmr-austria (Christian)

Ich schau wieder rein :-)

Hello again @flipstar... I still feel @lindahas would be a good candidate for your SP delegation but today's request is for myself. I am probably typical of most of the people here - a little fish in a great big ocean just trying to find my way. However unlike most little fish, I don't just want to survive, I want to "prosper" and eventually achieve "more". Right now I really don't know what shape or form my "more" will take, but I think having the additional "kick start" as you called it, will most certainly help my ability to grow into whatever that "more" is destined to be.
My principal interests are politics and science which will be apparent reading my posts. I welcome you to take a look through the content I have contributed, the comments I have left thus far, and judge for yourself if you believe I will be a good steward of your SP. I honestly have no Idea where my path forward leads, all I can guarantee is that I will continue on my way in search of my "more", whatever that may end up being... Thank you for your consideration... Steem on sir... :)

I have a look :-)

I like what you got! great post.

very nice post @flipstar, it's great you delegate SP to peoples, well i am a minnow and i want to tell peoples about my own life experiences, how i grew up what challenges i face in my life, i am not an expert author but i have a very good habit of never give up no matter how hard the situation is, i already made a post on "who i am" topic, am i eligible for SP as i love steemit and want's to be a part of steemit community as much as i can.

Hello flipstar.
I joined Steemit just a couple of days ago. So i don't know what to write about. I am presently doing my Bachelor of Science in Physics, so i am thinking of writing about Science stuff's.

I think this is a very meaningful initiative @flipstar. Resteemed, Upvoted and Followed you! I am still a beginner on Steemit and definitely still a minnow. I plan to be in Steemit for the long term and hence all the posts that I have created thus far are "100% Power Up", I have never powered down and don't plan on doing that for the near future. I was able to earn SBD because I resteem posts which I think are valuable and interesting. Other ways I earn SBD is from curation which is from upvoting content. I have upvoted my own posts before and have decreased recently and if I Get delegated the extra SP, I will make sure that I don't upvote my own posts during the period of delegation, and I will only upvote posts that are valuable and support new users post, particularly introduceyourself posts and writing them a useful comment. I mainly create drawing posts as that is what I started with initially and plan to create more valuable posts going forward which would hopefully have a positive impact on others. You can check the posts I create from time to time.
Thanks and have a wonderful day!

I have a look :-)

Minnows are so lucky they have you;) Flipstar to the rescue😊

Hheheh thank you :-)

I am lucky I have you :-) Thx a lot for the booster :-)

My pleasure🙃

Calling @originalworks :)
**@flipstar got you a $7.33 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!

  • img credz: pixabay.com*

Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The word has not only to spread,
that would explain so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55