You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workaway Nr 5 (500 Sp delegated for a month x2 )

in #workaway7 years ago

Hello, flipstar,

Unfortunately, I don't write in English because I don't know this language so well, but I would like to participate here, because I would like to support my users with more vote power. I myself vote me hardly ever tried it once, because I was of the opinion the article is pushed forward again and so I voted on the 6th day my articles. Unfortunately, the articles were not pushed forward.

Now I've been here on steemit for over a month now and post regularly, never missed a day and always tried to post articles that mean added value. Don't always use it in the same way, some of them just make you think or entertain.

Tomorrow I'm going to publish an article again, which the German beginners will certainly use well, because I have linked most of the manuals in German in an overview. I would be happy if you could watch my blog and even make a shortlist.


Artikel in der deutschen Community
new | hot | trending | promoted
deutscher steemit chat


happy steemit wünscht
asmr-austria (Christian)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55