You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workaway Nr 5 (500 Sp delegated for a month x2 )

in #workaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello again @flipstar... I still feel @lindahas would be a good candidate for your SP delegation but today's request is for myself. I am probably typical of most of the people here - a little fish in a great big ocean just trying to find my way. However unlike most little fish, I don't just want to survive, I want to "prosper" and eventually achieve "more". Right now I really don't know what shape or form my "more" will take, but I think having the additional "kick start" as you called it, will most certainly help my ability to grow into whatever that "more" is destined to be.
My principal interests are politics and science which will be apparent reading my posts. I welcome you to take a look through the content I have contributed, the comments I have left thus far, and judge for yourself if you believe I will be a good steward of your SP. I honestly have no Idea where my path forward leads, all I can guarantee is that I will continue on my way in search of my "more", whatever that may end up being... Thank you for your consideration... Steem on sir... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41