Listening to music while working...

in #work9 hours ago

I am not always sure about whether I will perform in a better way or not by listening to music while I work. Right now I started some classical music and as I hear the sound in my ear, I kind of see myself like an artist in a movie who suddenly gets inspiration and gets a lot done while listening to the music (typically we see painters in movies behaving like that).

_bc20e841-3f4a-49b3-bf9a-862145cd0ab1.jpeg

But, whether or not this really is the reality I have no clue about. So, I am curious to see if this music has a good effect on me or not. Right now there are quite a lot of annoying violin sounds in my ear that actually almost makes me feel stressed, but I guess lowering the volume should help me quite a lot in solving that problem.

So, let me find out whether classical music has a great impact on my work today or not!

Do you like to work with music on?

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36