You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am new (& very, very shy!) - I wanted to offer a couple'a tips on "how I make a living where most people are not..." to say hi :-)

in #work7 years ago

Ahhh! I love Yoga! if you do yoga, and have wonderful twins, you are already very very RICH!! :)) I know it sounds cliche, but congratulations!

It would be great to see you at our steemit meet up on 16th September in Birmingham!

If you can make it, there will be a free steemit t-shirt for you, live music from @branhmusic and 150 pounds behind the bar,

Please see link for more details! https://steemit.com/meet-up/@starkerz/promo-uk-steemit-meet-up-everyone-welcome-from-far-and-wide-come-see-the-steemit-laser

Sort:  

Ahh I logged on too late for this :/ :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47