Sort:  

I have no words to describe these moments.
Daya Mata signed my card too. A story about that card.

Many years ago my purse was stolen and of all the things in my purse, I prayed for that card to be returned.

Back then there were no cell phones. Someone phoned me. My SRF card was found on a roof and returned to me.

Later I thought why didn't I pray for everything back. LOL

These moments are hard to describe. That's a great story about your card! Any idea how just the card ended up on the roof?

@ericvancewalthon Oh yes, my purse was stolen. They broke into the truck. I know what was I thinking? I was nearby by - got out of range. Anyway, a jogger was doing this near a park and then they threw the stolen items on a roof in a neighborhood nearby.

The roofers found it lol

Hey, I just did a post about 911 and buying bangles...another occurrence. We are truly protected through meditation. I got chills writing that to you. whew!

here's the link.. https://steemit.com/remembrance/@rebeccabe/911-remembrance-the-day-we-bought-bangles-bda4c52660e66est

Wow, I'm so glad you got the card back! What a strange feeling it is to have something stolen like that. It's happened to me a few times in my life. I'll head on over and read your latest post...thanks for the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79