You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Wood, Chicken soup and I eat some brains

in #wood8 years ago

Thank you so much!
I did check your post as a starting project here on steemit and I must say that I support you 100%.
Steemit is growing and there are more and more writers/bloggers/vlogger who are making awesome content.
All that I earned here on this site I put in my steem power to be able to vote others as well ...but im limited to a number of votes then I have to wait. Projects like you @better are awesome because they can do more than a simple writer like me. But I want to do my part too and I will donate 2.614 steem to you. I know that is not much but rest asure that this is not the end ...I will try to help by upvoting 100% olso in hope that it will matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62