You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Wood, Chicken soup and I eat some brains

in #wood8 years ago

Hello @cynetyc,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.005 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
I did check your post as a starting project here on steemit and I must say that I support you 100%.
Steemit is growing and there are more and more writers/bloggers/vlogger who are making awesome content.
All that I earned here on this site I put in my steem power to be able to vote others as well ...but im limited to a number of votes then I have to wait. Projects like you @better are awesome because they can do more than a simple writer like me. But I want to do my part too and I will donate 2.614 steem to you. I know that is not much but rest asure that this is not the end ...I will try to help by upvoting 100% olso in hope that it will matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59