WondrousWednesday - Pets! Contest by @princessmewmew

So this is my first entry to the amazing contest #wondrouswednesday by @princessmewmew

I love the thought of sharing positive thoughts and love, to remind ourselves of how lucky we are... What am I thankful for?
What makes me happy? Who brought much joy into MY life?
And to share things that makes people smile 😊
that's my goal and making ONE person smile a day.... Then it's a great reward...

I love this kind of things and it gives such Good vibes and bubbly feeling 💕😊

bitmoji-20180816103945.png

This weeks theme are pets and I think most of us has been in contact with them at some point in our lives.
They are like family members and I can't imagine life without pets 💕

bitmoji-20180704063335.png

Unconditional Love and much joy and laughter.
That's the amazing thing about having a pet!

So Let's start this post and it will also be my submission to the #Lovefriday by @juliank

The love between us and our pets ❤️😊🐶🐱❤️


I have been blessed with many amazing animals in my life growing up, also with my siblings pets and friends pets.

But I had one special someone that I was lucky to spend 15 years with and he was my best friend and companion that followed me everywhere. He brought so much joy and blessings to my life and I smile just thinking about him 😍 and he loved Cuddling just as much as I do.... Match made in Heaven 😍 lol

Meet Elvis!

IMG_20171029_190723.jpg

He came into my life as a 6-7 week old kitty.
He was so little and I swear the cutest thing I've ever seen 😍 he always slept right next to you and had the cutest belly....wanna tickle him.. Lol

20170813_220436.jpg

He grew bigger and still a big nap lover 😁 lol
Look at that belly.... So want to cuddle!

He was the sweetest cat and always wanted to be where I was. But then sometimes he was quiet and I wondered... What he's up to?

IMG_2997.jpg

Aha... Trying to find something delicious I guess 😂😂 hahaha... so sneaky!

Then he had this idea about hide in the weardest places... Many times I just laughed and didn't know what to say... Lol

IMG_20170912_221333.jpg
Lke seriously? What are you doing? 😂

Then I found him hiding in this bread box thinking that as he couldn't se me... I couldn't se him 🐱🙈😜

IMG_20170710_001114.jpg

Ya sure.. Not like your tail was showing or anything 😂😂hahaha

Also found him with his head down the food bucket... I guess he didn't think he got enough!

IMG_20170710_001653.jpg

Then he had the weardest places to sleep... Like in a drainer... Can't be comfortable even with a glass as a pillow... Lmao 😜🙈

IMG_20170710_193352.jpg

And to sleep in small spaces that he outgrew long ago but didn't want to abandon 😉

IMG_20170913_212717.jpg

And the thing I loved the most... Our evenings together... We always watched TV together and it was cuddly time 🤗

20171210_023204.jpg
we had a special connection and everytime I kissed him he did that thing with his tounge lol

This is my altime favorite picture of Elvis and me as it was how we were together.. Cuddly and much love between us ❤️

P9300034.JPG

And if I ever were sick or low and sad... He always came and stayed with me 🤗 he always turned things around for the better!

P1010019.JPG

I shared him alot in my beginning here and after he passed it was hard, but I feel so blessed to have had 15 amazing years with him and I can't help but smile just thinking about him!

Here is my last picture and it's a mix of my favorite pictures of us!

IMG_20170709_042537.jpg

Many amazing loving memories that I carry with me and a thankful ❤️

The amazing banner @enginewitty made for me with Elvis... Love it!

DQmYGxitPQvfDMeAbF4qa6WvgUoWjteYeC7Jo1DCoJGvFP3_640x480.png

Meet Bobby!

This is my best companion Bobby 🐶
He's a 4 year old Yorkipoo and are smaller than most of his kind.

When I got him his was really small and looked almost unreal... Like a toy dog almost 😊

IMG_20170912_221837.jpg

And to understand his size the object to messure was a beercan...😁

20180701_170343.jpg

Then he grew up but still is smaller than most dogs and cats.. Lol
He has a great personality and lots of weard ideas... One is that he always takes his toys everywhere and even in his bowl which makes it hard to reach the food 😂😂hahaha

20180628_023004.jpg

He actually grew up with Bobby and I swear he sometimes acts JUST like Elvis did at times.. Lol

He also loves to watch TV and always follows me around. He also has this thing for his cozy fleece suits... Lol

IMG_20180324_161947.jpg

So adorable and if you gonna take them of you better catch him first 😜😂😂hahaha

And Bobby is in Da Hood 😁 adidog cute... Lol

IMG_20170408_190208.jpg

And to sleep among lots of soft toys is his favorite... So small and irresponsible!

Also Bobby is all about Cuddle and snuggle which I love as it's my favorite thing!

20180113_212801.jpg

He loves being outdoors and especially in the garden running around and smell the flowers.. Lol
I guess this garden is both of our happy place!

IMG_20180614_144940.jpg

He is such a wonderful sweet dog and brings so much joy to my life! ❤️🤗🐶❤️

That was my choice for this contest and as you probably can se I love cats and dogs but also all kinds of animals... They are amazing!

20180629_022152.jpg

Thank you for sharing this with us and I hope you have some special one in your life to.
It can be a pet, person, a place, a wiew.
For me it's so much that makes me happy.

IMG_20180901_211333-01.jpeg

Mother nature, my amazing friends and family.
And YOU GUYS! ❤️

I don't know if this is what you had in mind @princessmewmew but I have the tendency to overdue and once I start writing it just goes on and on and on and... 😜 You get the idea!

Thank you for this amazing idea of a contest that is much fun to do and brings many smiles. You are amazing ❤️

You can enter this contest to and here are the rules!

This week's theme is PETS 🐶🐱🐴🐵🐰

THE RULES! 🕊️

💙Write a post telling me all about your furry friend and how he/she makes your life that much more WONDROUS. I'd love to know how you met, what makes them special and how they bring you joy in your life.

If you don't have any pets, you could tell me about a pet you had in the past.

💜Make sure you use the hashtag #wondrouswednesday and also tag me (@princessmewmew) somewhere in the post so I can be notified by my awesome Steemify app!

💚Make sure to use the words Wondrous Wednesday Contest or something like that in your post title

I wish you all a wonderful weekend and THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO AMAZING AND SUPPORTIVE ❤️
I LOVE YA'LL 💖🤗💖

MomentCam_20180822001041.gif

And I wish I could give each and every one of you a BIG HUG 🤗🤗🤗

Dream hope happiness love! 🌟
Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif


20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

Very nice pics , love the pets

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Awesome picture collection of your furry friends. Aren’t pets great. Thanks for sharing that my friend.🌹

Thank you very much, glad you liked it 🤗
Yes who doesn't love pets right? 😉
They are such characters and brings many smiles. Have a wonderful evening. Much love 💕🤗🌹

I remember Elvis 💗

Yes I shared him alot before 😉 he was just the sweetest and we had a special connection.
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend beautiful😘 I was going to do a respond to your amazing comment in your version of this contest. But then I saw that it wasn't 10 things this week but animal theme... Didn't know how to put that in.
Mabye I could do one with the 10 things anyway 😁😁lol
I so loved our chat to and we se things so simular and you are the sweetest ever 😘
Zara... I mean s... Lol
I promise you this.... I will NEVER fall in love without you 💕🤗🌹 😂😂😂 hahaha
MomentCam_20180822001329.gif
Love coming at Ya sweetie ❤️❤️❤️ you catch?

Thank you Sara. Great Post and a lot of great Pics. And that Bobby is something else. The cutest little fellow.

And once again you guessed it ...the (weekly) Dolphin Support Initiative comes one last time to visit your blog :)

dolphin.gif

Don't know what the Weekly DSI is check it out
here ====> https://steemit.com/steemit/@robertandrew/i-will-be-starting-weekly-dsi-dolphins-support-initiative-and-it-will-be-extremely-exciting-to-my-fellow-steemians

Your blog posts are just flat out superb :)

ahhhh! totally sweet post, thank you darling! Your Elvis was a funny guy, hiding every where like that. And Bobby is too cute for words in his Adidog hoodie. Sweet babies!

Wow amazing pet moments I like the pictures of you and the cat, so awesome. Great content by the way

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I consider myself a "dog person" even though I love cats too and Bobby is a cutie but Elvis... that's the type of a cat I would love to have, hahaha.

His pictures really made me laugh and all the places he casually decided to lay down, it's hilarious! :D

Lovely pictures of you and your furry friends, much love to all 3 of you! :D <3

I have always been a cat person myself but after Bobby I must say he changed me into a big dog lover too.. 🤗 LOL
I love all kinds of animals but after being bit by a dog as a kid I was afraid of dogs for a long time. But my sister always had dogs and cats so I learned to get less scared.

Yes Elvis was a special cat and our connection was unique 😍
I miss him but are thankful for the happy years we had.

I hope you are having a wonderful day beautiful and thank you for being you 🌸🌻🌼 much love ❤️🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Bobby is the cutest dog out, not only does he pose for the camera - but he also has incredible ideas look storing his toys in his bowl. That said I have dropped my phone onto my plate before lol.

Elvis was a very wise looking cat, it's so sad he has now gone but you always share such wonderful memories of him.

Another fabulous monster post, you even got flowers and butterflies in it as well!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63