You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I support #womenspeakout #teamgirlpowa 100% OF THE SBD PAYOUT OF THIS POST DONATED TO @TEAMGIRLPOWA

in #womenspeakout6 years ago

Thanks @drwillwho. If I remember right you and your family are strong in the Christian faith - I only mention this because I think this issue is absolutely a Christian issue as well. Christ would not and did not treat women differently and one of my favorite parables is the anointing of Jesus by Mary (and not the virgin one neither). So thank you for being a positive example of the Christian spirit in action :)

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

You are way too kind, and I'll be extremely reluctant to accept much credit when I have been guilty of so much and continue to struggle. However, I do try to help and provide for those I interact with and have reached a point where I feel I am very willing to sacrifice for others. Bullying of any kind infuriates me and I have no use or patience for the unkind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39