FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to...

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Today is another woman crush wednesday with @gee1 , thanks to her for the opportunity of the platform she started for us to make our crushes known.

Well, my woman crush wednesday is a very young lady, full of energy, funny, hardworking, creative, awesome, nice, playful, vision-driven.

Her name is Olabisi, with username @arogboolabisi, you are my big time crush, i marvel at her kind of heart, the way she post and sew beautiful clothes, her beauty is evident in her numerous pictures, my crush is just so beautiful.

Olabisi Steemit 20180502_104316.jpg

Maybe i am not crushing on your face or gorgeous shape alone, maybe i am crushing on the works of your hands, i have not met you before but i am anxious, i just cant wait to work with you. I always anticipate her next whatsapp status, cant wait to check them, cant wait to complement them because they are alwaya on point.

DQmVB8DpMNsJMGMmmm1kNfDUrBaU7kA5kstBhave4zYQ28q_1680x8400.jpeg

Olabisi is cool and i bless steemit platform for the opportunity of meeting someone great like you. Weldone at @toriaglams_fashion dear, i love your works and my brand @sewnownow cannot wait to work with toriaglams.
DQmVKBYQXdbyTrGZjXSFkHZmbmqrpkzCxXuegREbsPmv1H8.jpegMy beautiful olabisi's work

DQmUuXLuWpyK5g8D3rjss9E3GbnVKayvz28MfMUwsCMjXKS_1680x8400.jpegAnother beautiful pieace by her @toriaglams_fashion

My Confession...

Since i saw your picture and pictures of your works from day 1, my heart has been magnetised, it feels like i should be talking to you 24hrs/7 days online even though i have not heard your voice before, i know it is sweet, i don't know if you believe in love at first sight or blind dating but you are loved plentifully from here and cant wait to see you.

Thank you for reading my post, you too can join by reading this post by @gee1 and follow the rules https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/7eqnzc-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hoo mai lhod @oladayoamusan i never see this coming you are so sweet my dear. I cant help but to blush over this heart felt post. God bless you my dear i cant wait to see and work with you too. Chatting with you from the day one as always been fun. Even tho i tried so much to hide my sweet craze from you. But still you accept them with love. I really appreciate this post @oladayoamusan thanks you dorling.

You welcome dearie, bless the day i met you

People crushing on people. Greetings to all the online crushers. Lol. Great designs though!

Your crush is an amazing young lady with a heart of gold.

Awwwwwn....thats a confirmation

Awww thanks my super woman

I have met her anf She is very beautiful.

Woooow! I knew it! She's pretty

This is really nice!!!!
Lovely post I must commend and this is one of the reason I love steemit,It creates a platform for like minds to meet and work with one another
@oladayoamusan and @gee1
Keep it up
I can't wait for your work together. In summary
I am expectant.
Well done hardworking Nigerian youths 😉😉😉😉😊

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 95 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.60% and Bot: 0.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47