FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to...

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

My #womancrushwednesday post for today will take a different twist. I have always crushed on individuals on #womancrushwednesday but today I will be crushing on a group of amazing ladies.

IMG-20180502-WA0012.jpg
From left to right: @phait, @gee1, @mosunomotunde, @optimistdehinde

HOW I MET MY CRUSHES

I met them early this year. It started by @Tojukaka adding me to the group. The group is Steemitibadan whatsapp group. When I was added, I thought it was just any group but within only a few days, I realized it was more than a group. It is a family. And ever since its been great knowing them.
IMG-20180502-WA0013.jpg
@adejoke16 and @asrealasme

IMG-20180502-WA0010.jpg
@vwoke, @asrealasme and @endowedqueen

MEET MY #WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

My #womancrushwednesday goes to all the beautiful ladies on #Steemitibadan whatsapp group. You all mean a lot to me, not just in any way but in a special way. It has been a wonderful growth process with you all. And I love you all specially.

IMG-20180502-WA0011.jpg
@jeaniepearl

I could start calling your names now but there won't be any need for that because you all know you are family.

IMG-20180502-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20180502-WA0017.jpg
@adoore-eu

IMG-20180502-WA0016.jpg
@sushie

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

I may not chat always in the group but I love you all beyond words. You all are a definition of family, Thank You.

Here's my #womancrushwednesday post, I will love to see yours.

To participate,
• Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
•Add my link to your post so others can participate too.
•Use the #womancrushwednesday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token to the first 5 people that participated last week and followed the above rules.

@uche-nna
@jo5h
@mzajoke
@thelovejunkie
@thankgodikkc
@vheobong
@austinebizzy
@steemit-uyo
@smartcarthy
@oluwatobiloba
@lizbethk

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
Just do a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃
Tell us your story.

Remember to add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Thank you for reading.

I am @Gee1, I am a Steem Evangelist.

Sort:  

Your head dey dia my sister! Thank you soo much. We should call you the "Steemian with the ultimate proof of heart". Love you babes! 🙌🙌

Awwwwwwwww... The amazing woman with the comment that touches the deepest part of the soul. I LOVE YOU BIG 😍.

My eyes are full ohhhhhh @gee1 I love you more u know that right.

Awwwwwwwwwww... I love you most.

Lovely pictures and awesome personalities
@gee1 is just so amazing with the right choice for wcw and mcm.

Thanks for always coming around @mickyscofield.

Thank you too for your innovative work
"Steemian with the ultimate proof of heart" (poh)...I love that title you earned

Lol... Thanks dearie!!!

I didnt even have the pics
Lovely one
Thanks for being a lover

You are welcome darling.

Surely this is real love ... love you @Gee1

Awwwwwwwww. Thanks for loving me dear. I love you right back. Muahhhhhh!!!

oooh this is amazing love you more @geel

I could start calling your names now but there won't be any need for that because you all know you are family.

Abeg call their names o :)

E be like say I go do this one too. They are women of virtues

@jeaniepearl our woman crush everyday..
My feminist motivator..
Keep living and growing with lots of love.

@gee1 thanks for the token of love shown, I deeply appreciate it☺☺.

Am really honoured
Thanks dear

You are welcome dear.

Great write up and compilation of all these wonderful ladies am inlove with this!

Good Intiative @gee1

Keep spreading Love ❤️

See who is here. Thanks love.

I may not know all of the ladies there, but I know you, @jeaniepearl and @adejoke16, and I have to say that you all are ladies with beautiful characters.

Thanks darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45