FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to @jeline

In my entire life, I have only wasted time on a few persons and @jeline is one of them.
U5dr8VuNHBDRNNXhmwjygNCysuCckHn_1680x8400.jpeg
@jeline, queen of the airways

Don't worry, my crush understands the above expression much better, but what I implied by wasting time on someone is "having a deep admiration for the person".

This is my first #womancrushwednesday post and my beloved, honorable and distinguished crush goes to @jeline. The Sino Atrial node of my heart 😍

Why Do I like @jeline?

Jeline is beautiful, supportive, kind, tolerant, humble, poised, intelligent, affectionate and kind.

She's very resourceful and passionate about building communities on Steemit. She has contributed immensely to the growth of several steemit communities where she's also a member, these include; @steemit-uyo, @air-clinic, @abuja-steem etc.
Jeline 20180216_230938.jpg
the leader of the girls

Jeline is a young woman that looks at newbies, discovers their raw unrefined talents and turn it into gold. During my early days on Steemit as a newbie, this lady showed me some kindness in form of words which served as a huge encouragement for me then.

She read one of my science related posts and felt that the quality was good enough for a better reward. She told me who to contact, where to go to and what to do.
Screenshot_20180509-145350.png

Although the post didn't end up getting huge upvotes but it got some attention and curation. Through @jeline, I got to discover @promo-mentors and @futurethinker. And I'm grateful to that community too (promo-mentors) for their sacrifices and help towards helping many to become better writers without asking for a dime. Jeline did this for me because she believes that everyone deserves to be seen and heard.

Jeline is @air-clinic radio OAP, outreach coordinator, and host to several online shows, Tuesday Air-clinic FM games inclusive, where she gets to engage her audience intellectually with proof of brain questions. I know @nairadaddy must be very proud to also have this fellow in his team.
Jeline also writes, covering a broad of topics; relationship, family, love, stories etc.

Jeline is insightful, a promising young lady, quite composed. She's someone that gives you a ladder to climb on after you've shared your ideas with her. This one nah 1000 yards wife material, no be China wax.

Have I met @jeline Before?

No, I haven't. I never got to meet her in most of the meet-ups I attended at Uyo. I got to know her full name first from facebook through a friend's timeline, @nexrules.

Her name is Joy Ibia. Her steemit username is @jeline, then there's another funny name she answers on discord, Thor of something something...
Jeline 20180509_145215.jpg
my crush, my Sino atrial node

Would You Like To Meet @jeline?

Yes. Oh my, I'm looking forward to meeting her. Maybe at Ibadan, London, Uyo or Cotonou, wherever. The thought of meeting her alone makes me have some butterflies in my stomach.

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

  • Jeline,

Your smile is like a healing balm to me, although I've not seen it physically, but I've felt its warmness through your pictures.

You're amazing, you're cute, you're sound. You create value and you are valued. Your sparkling dentition and fat lovely cheeks makes me want to do 90 push ups in a day. I don't know how you did it, but I've got a soft spot for you because of the great personality you possess. I'll keep wasting time on you cos you're worth it.

from your psycho fan..... @joshuaetim

Image Source: @jeline's blog and saved photos from her Whatsapp dp

Here's my first #womancrushwednesday post, I would love to see yours.

To participate, do well to go through this POST by @gee1 to see how

Sort:  

Hi sugar,

I've read this awesome post couple of times, but I couldn't bring myself to comment. This is a huge surprise Josh, funny enough, you've not even told me more than 10% of these beautiful words.

I got to see this after a stressful day, it indeed warmed the inner part of me. Thank you for appreciating me, and not hiding it. Thank you for always teasing me with beautiful names. I wish I could print this out and read it everyday. Of the truth, I don't think I've been appreciated deeply like this.

Do not worry I'd be hodling the feelings for us both, we dip and pump together, lol. I'd keep wasting my time on you, then take you to the moon. Loving you plenty honey bunch 😘😘😘

It is Joyce Ibia... Thor of Asgard, @pangoli gave me that.

#wastingtimeonyou

This got me laughing to tears, Lol...

Do not worry I'd be hodling the feelings for us both, we dip and pump together, lol. I'd keep wasting my time on you, then take you to the moon. Loving you plenty honey bunch 😘😘😘

I love you too Chocolate. I'm glad this made a difference, do take care of yourself.
Thank you for the correction, it's good to know that @pangoli gave you the name.

Awwww, you're sweet 💞

This is powerful.
@jeline is an amazing lady.
She deserves the crush.
Brother crush on her very well.
When you come back, i want to charge you to bring her to that our favourite spot.
Bills on me.

The table you're shaking has one broken leg. Meanwhile, you're right. Jeline is a good lady with a beautiful heart. Many call her mother, myself included. Thank you for your kind words

Looking forward to seeing you bring her to the joint for fresh palm wine and ikpa choppings.

And 404😏

Thank you dear, I trust you!
Your wallet is loaded. 😁

Its official...

Confam assurance

Hahaha, I'm lost, honestly I am
...runs away

Mama whale let me assure you too mbok

😍😍😍 💯

You all deserve some accolades 😂😂🙌🙌.

But make sure to pay your dues in full 😀😀😀

Hahaha at accolades, I'm following your footsteps boss. Sure, I'll pay come and pay dues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47