You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to @jeline

Hi sugar,

I've read this awesome post couple of times, but I couldn't bring myself to comment. This is a huge surprise Josh, funny enough, you've not even told me more than 10% of these beautiful words.

I got to see this after a stressful day, it indeed warmed the inner part of me. Thank you for appreciating me, and not hiding it. Thank you for always teasing me with beautiful names. I wish I could print this out and read it everyday. Of the truth, I don't think I've been appreciated deeply like this.

Do not worry I'd be hodling the feelings for us both, we dip and pump together, lol. I'd keep wasting my time on you, then take you to the moon. Loving you plenty honey bunch 😘😘😘

It is Joyce Ibia... Thor of Asgard, @pangoli gave me that.

#wastingtimeonyou

Sort:  

This got me laughing to tears, Lol...

Do not worry I'd be hodling the feelings for us both, we dip and pump together, lol. I'd keep wasting my time on you, then take you to the moon. Loving you plenty honey bunch 😘😘😘

I love you too Chocolate. I'm glad this made a difference, do take care of yourself.
Thank you for the correction, it's good to know that @pangoli gave you the name.

Awwww, you're sweet 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44