My woman crush wednesday: Fun time with @gee1

in #womancrushwednesday โ€ข 6 years ago

*Dances in ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.....

Hello everyone, i'm guessing you all know why i'm so excited.. Well well.. Its not far fetched.
I'm simply excited because i have another chance to show off a beautiful woman who has quickly become a force to reckon with in the steemit community....

U5ds4jcDLS7iGrTY32MjvMWeqDca1Wv_1680x8400.jpeg

Hmmm.. Does the face look familiar yet?
Well, lemme continue....

She is beautiful, talented, creative, she has a good heart, she's generous.. In summary i see her as a fine blend of beauty and brains...
I also see her as a powerful woman dominating in her space and kicking ass while at it...

Yeah yeah... She is also the originator of #mancrushmonday, #womancrushwednesday, and #throwbackthursday here on steemit...

Yeeeeeessssss... She is none other, thank the beautifully and breathtakingly looking @gee1...
The steemit evangelist..
DQmVpQmCudYRmxuEFHVXGFLpJJAHcrvjLiZNmoNjXjA668D.jpeg

Somehow she has quickly become one of my favourites because she always gives me a reason to smile and kinna let my hair down, feeling free and flexible with my posts on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays...

Long story short... I admire her a lot and i see her as someone to look up to.. Yes... She is a king woman..

So there you have it.. My WCW...
Wanna be a part of the fun movement too?
Check out : https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/zt1jt-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kingernie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awwwwwwwwwww... I wish I could give you more right now. Thanks for crushing darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
You have been really punctual and I appreciate you.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday, you made it more fun dear.

Thank you for being an inspiration too...

I appreciate you 100%...

Our slay mamas are on steemit, give them fire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32