FUN TIME WITH @gee1....my #womancrushwednesday goes to the steemit twins (@enoye & @emem)

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

My womancrushwednesday goes to the steemit twins @enoye and @emem
Am sorry I can't crush on just one of them becos I love them both.
U5dr3eBL2TRzQZJooei9twvQB8KRGko_1680x8400.jpg
Beautiful right yea I know, the reason I love these gorgeous lady's is there is never a dull moment with them, they never cease to put smiles on your face, and they smile a lot.
I met them @the last meet up in owerri, and after our introduction by @tojukaka in my hotel room the night before the meetup,we blended we started chatting and that's how we became good friends,
They are also beauty with brains the way they reason is way too high they told me some stuffs about steemit, their experiences but they never stop laughing.
They are picture freaks like me they don't care if the memory gets filled,we took a lot of pics that day.
They love travelling and told me some experiences they encounter while travelling and cities they have visited.
U5dr9H1UopzK5vzhGAtLwgRJHEXtwVe_1680x8400.jpg
Me and @enoye
U5dsjthLw5DTRKgQHeoyNqAtg6iWm8P_1680x8400.jpg
Me @gee1 @emem and @enoye
I could go on and on but I haven't known them for long am still longing to know more

My MESSAGE to @enoye and @emem I love you both meeting you both was the best thing that happened to me during that @meetup, I cherish the little moments we had, continue being the happy girls you are and looking forward to meeting you guys again love from your crushee @endowedqueen
().
Thanks @gee1 for this lovely opportunity love u boo.
To participate follow the rules
, just click on : https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/zt1jt-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to

Sort:  

Aww baby I'm blushing😚😚😚, thanks alot
I cherish every moment we spent, I remember how we spoke and laughed back there in owerri, more like we've known each other, I cherish our friendship and I love you so much.
Thanks again, you're my crush oh😘😘😘😘

You welcome honey

This post is a crush, then another and another and another... You girls must turn a lot of heads :D

Awwwn thanks love.

My MESSAGE to @enoye and @emem I love you both meeting you both was the best thing that happened to me during that @meetup, I cherish the little moments we had, continue being the happy girls you are and looking forward to meeting you guys again love from your crushee @endowedqueen

I love you more sweetheart.
Thanks for being the best paddy, Indeed there are no dull moments with you. #Mysnappaddy.
Beautiful with brains and endowed.
I pray I get to see you more.

Love you baby 💋 💋 .

Love you more pretty

Awwwwwwwww... I can feel so much love here

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday, you made it more fun dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66