FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to my mom...

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

My #womancrushwednesday goes to my sweet mum.

FB_IMG_1515916648819.jpg

She is the Queen mother of my Dynasty.
She's my greatest cheerleader.

She is my first love.
She taught me what love is and taught me how to love.

She's the strongest woman I have seen.
When people call me strong, I just smile because they really need to meet my mother. I learnt from the strongest of them all. I have to be strong.

She's a go-getter. Don't tell my momma that nut is too hard. She's gonna crack it.
FB_IMG_1514751322230.jpg

She taught me the true meaning of independence and has taught me to apply it.

She's the Proverb 31 woman.
She's her husband's pride and her children's delight.

She's my gold.
She worth's far more than rubies.

I LOVE YOU MOM.

...From your crusheeee... Your daughter @gee1

Here is my #womancrushwednesday post, I will like to see yours😘😘😘

To participate,

• Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
•Add my link to your post so others can participate too.
•Use the #womancrushwednesday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
•PS: Please use #womancrushwednesday as one of your tags not #wcw. So I don't miss your post.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token of love to the first five people that participated last week and observed all rules.

@jglowsinger
@phait
@emjoe
@ireneblessing
@empress-eremmy
@joshuaetim
@vheobong
@fadiji09
@eunireal1
@mizdais

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
I normally giving a little token to the first 5 people that do a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.

PS: There will be no freebies today. I lost the draft containing the record. No thanks to @busy.org. And when I went back to check the tag, I couldn't find some earlier entries. Please I hope @busy fixes this soon. Seems like a bug. It's painful to lose ones well written post.

Back to #womancrushwednesday,
Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃 Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, I am the Steemit Evangelist.

Sort:  

Lovely!!! Striking resemblance
I see why WCW came so late today.
'Bestest' Woman crush

Yeahhhhhhhhh

Awwwwwww...Now we see where the beauty came from. Wanted to write about my Mom today but I just realized I don't have any picture of her on my phone and I've seen her in almost for about a year plus 😪
Well I shall dedicate my wcw to someone who I also call Momma. She is all sheds of amazing. Here it is.

Mothers are the Angels we have on earth.
They are precious and unique...
And the interesting thing is that, you can't get it two.

Main while you two look alike, momma's copy 😊.

Thanks son

She is absolutely delightful. Apple doesn't fall too far from it's tree. I can see why you are all shades of cuteness and radiating. She is really amazing, not only in looks, but for bringing forth such an adorable lady like you. Shows how priceless she is. Duly deserved. Thanks to God for her life, for giving us this amazingly sweet soul in @gee1.

I thought the birthday excitement was still on that's why this came late. Hahaha

Mine is here

Gracias Gee.

Yeah she sure is.

@Busy dealt with me.

Hahaha and @busy always pay via @busy.pay hahaha. Sorry darling.

IYA NI WURA!

Mothers are indeed individuals that can never be replaced in our hearts. Mum is beautiful.

Real explanation for:

Like mother like daughter.

Your mom is full of life and love, and you are a reflection of her.

Stay awesome and be like Proverb 31 woman, just like Mommy.

A mother is the most precious gift from god, they are the ones that'll never leave when everybody leaves, they are valuable than we think... Dear Mom, thanks for giving us @gee1, she has been a blessing to us. May God continue to bless and keep you for us..

Mothers are rare gem. They show the realest Love. They are the best. God Bless Your Mother.

Mine is here

Your mum is beautiful, I love her smiles.
Mywomancrush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87