Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun Time With @gee1.

20180515_233346.png

To my Woman Crush Wednesday: @gringalicious
There is no denying the fact your treats are delicious
Everything about you ooze and speaks about you being precious
If I do all those cooking you do, I will keep shouting "this is tedious"
You are not just cool, but super ambitious
You are super sweet and calm, never anxious
Don't get me started about how you are impressively hilarious
The hidden story about "gringalicious" still makes me curious
Oh! Of your magic touch and hands I am envious
Your beauty is never in doubt, absolutely obvious
You walk in as cool as you please into your kitchen looking all serious hahaha
With your magic hand you produce amazing treat, and I know that's obvious
I wonder how you do them all with excitement, and to you they are not strenuous

DQmY3Xat66mpazmvaNEonX2fN2dMymLWbFs8FN3FFDy1Y63_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmTUj1MWQpEZ9e1kadJqeU2TtfHB8MH2BrXSajooRXzGi6_1680x8400.jpeg

You are a star created in pure gold
I know this and don't need to be told
To your amazing personality i am totally sold
Even though I know you don't fancy the cold
But I have to admit you are strong and bold
Adorably cute, so much I want to run to you and hold looks over my shoulder
You were created with a special gold encrusted mould
The kitchen napkins misses you touch, I still kept them as they were, in fold
Your smile is contagious so is your personality
Your influence spreads like fragrance to every city
You ooze so much confidence no one can give you a look of pity
Let them throw you to the wolf
I know you will come back leading the pack as with golf.

DQmT9uH1ZjBxPwbhBHs9HKqUj224eDV9a5x4Hvyh5ZKXxTX_1680x8400.jpeg

Letter to my crush

Dear Victoria,

You shared your name few days ago and I couldn't stop calling you that. I am sure you must have noticed. Haha. Just like an amazing mystery waiting to be solved.

I am writing you with joy and excitement because you have been an adorable soul. I say that with every sense of assurance because I have seen how amazing a human you are.

You have such an admirable sense of humour. You are always detailed, an amazing cook and yes, thank you for putting me on probation as your taster. Those amazing delicacies you have been producing are always on point. It is such a huge privilege to be your taster. I have huge admiration for you and you inspire those long comments and I hope they don't bore you.

DQmUvSQB3M2hRHMxZnYuhyRqhYah4b3EPXZfHBLndZ45Fnx_1680x8400.jpeg

You are a special lady, How? You have such an adorable heart. You are classy, trendy, funny, charming, and incredibly beautiful. Your smile can literally melt a heart made of stone. If you were a food, I would call you delicious, bit since you are human, I would call you "good and kind", because that is the best compliment you can give a lady. You tick all the boxes for kindness and goodness. You are absolutely stunning!.

I just can't find the right words to express how amazing you are, and I can only hope you read the hidden words unspoken, embedded in this message and know that you are really a phenomenal lady. I like your kind of person; fun, lively, smart, kind, classy, trendy, sweet, diligent, wise, etc... You heart is real, so are you.

For 8 days now, I haven't had any meal to taste and I am back to my old junk eating again. You have a perfect touch where preparing meals are concerned. I look forward to tasting your "Yam Sushi" when you get back. It delights me; my heart to know you are having fun, but I wish my tummy could say the same.

DQmfBoEDeoi99K4PYDyHokgxH8deUS84vP6dV5cRFA4njGN_1680x8400.jpeg

Victoria in Victoria...i hope to also see Olawalium in Olawalium...where amazing delicacies of @gringalicious would be the order of the day.

This is just to appreciate your friendship, and let you know it means so much to me, and I am never taking it for granted. Really glad I met you and thanks for being you.

Until I see you when you come back home...keep having fun.

With love,

Olawalium
Your taster.

drops pen.

DQmT9uH1ZjBxPwbhBHs9HKqUj224eDV9a5x4Hvyh5ZKXxTX_1680x8400.jpeg

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

shines teeth.

See why I dnt like reading your WCW posts. Kuku kee me

Hahahahahaha. I read your man crush monday...we should be even now. Haha

Shebi I wrote an epistle like this one... Iffa bounce on u :)

Is it about the "epistle" or about the choice of words???

Don't worry na... B4 I say what will make somebody flag me. 😁
Meet me at home!😁

Hahahahaha you will be flagged soon. Hahaha. Sha prepare food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70