FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to a woman who I call my Momma

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Yay!! It's another Wednesday with @gee1. It's my 2nd WCW Funtime with @gee1. And I'm loving it.
And as usually she always has her own Woman Crush Wednesday, you can check it out Here.

Today my WCW goes to a lady who I admire so much. Her strength, prayers ,care, attention and support brought me this far. My success story wouldn't be complete without her. She's a go-getter, a holy spirit filled beautiful lady with brains. No nut is too hard for her to crack. She's a strong and influential woman. She has a heart of gold.
Screenshot_20180317-145543.png

When things were not going smoothly with me when I was in School, she came to my rescue.
She showed me with Love that till date I still cannot comprehend. I miss her badly because she is far from me at the moment. Though I keep telling myself I would create chance and time to see her when I can but I keep procrastinating.

Letter of my Crush,

If I could turn back the hands of time and say Thank you in every way I could for all that you did for me. I would gladly do. There were moments and days when things were not so smooth but despite the challenges you would always come out strong and ready to face them. Shower those around with love. I hated it when you had to scold me repeatedly over certain things. During those moments I always wished I had magical powers to fix things immediately. You may be far gone but always in my heart you will always be. I will pray for you always in times of prayers. For all the efforts and seed you have sown into the life of many and those you've come in contact with will produce forth harvest in due time. I Love You very much Pastor Ishioma Judith. God bless you ma.

Screenshot_20180226-093056.png
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Quick Request:
Hey Guys! How was your day today? To all my poetry lovers out there, This is for you. Wanna share those creative and quality poems of yours and get rewarded or become a part of this community so as to help reach out to others? Then please kindly follow us @poetsunited. And also Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/9f52fq
See you on the other side. Thank you in Advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to enjoy all the amazing stuff that happens in this community as we decentralize the offline and make impact as far as we can. Would be so glad to see you there. Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Sort:  

Wait!!!! That’s your mum in the first picture?!😦😦😦

😊. No that's not my biological Mom. But I refer to her as my mum too @trillex

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31