The All-New "STEEMIT WOLFECAST" Episode 00 - Introduction

in #wolfecast5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I'm starting a new Steemit-Exclusive podcast! This is a solo project where I'll be talking about everything Steemit, from the interesting posts I find to the technical happenings of the platform itself!

In this start-up episode from 12/7/2019, I give a quick intro and give a bit of an explanation as to where I've been this past year.

Please follow me to keep up on this series!!

Sort:  

I think the sound is great, the sound of the road is relaxing to me. Keep up the great work looking forward for more!

Thanks! Hopefully it just gets better from here. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow! Can't believe it's been 1.5 years since I did the transcript of your adoption podcast (Episode 01):

https://steemit.com/podcast/@winstonwolfe/pushing-upstream-an-adoptee-s-search-003-my-search-is-over

I checked my blog, with that episode transcript, to that I posted that one on July 3rd, 2018. Whoa, how time flies:

https://diaryofafreelancetranscriptionist.com/2018/07/03/free-transcript-project-13/

Yes, I agree that things got wonky here on Steemit for a while, but since I have CONTINUED to believe in the FUNDAMENTALS of this platform, I stuck with it, continued posting regularly (three series posts per week now) and discovered that the trend was "blockchain gaming", and am now nose-deep in research on blockchain gaming, and daily activity in the @steemmonsters game, which I believe will be a MAJOR catalyst for mass adoption of the Steem blockchain.

The background "road" white noise works well, and creates a "forward-moving" feeling that I believe works.

Feel free to give me a shout if you discover any podcasters (through your new initative) who need some transcription work...

Nice to see some people coming back after a rather long "winter"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55