Wiwcontest-Monday white against white!

in #wiwcontest7 years ago (edited)

Last Christmas Elvis got a present with a new toy, but all he was interested in was the package string... played with it all evening 😉 lol
Didn't take much to please him!

340571_10150449821348744_666438087_o.jpg
my favorite picture of him, so darn cute
(my Samsung galaxy S5 neo)

My entry to wiwcontest initiated by @dmcamera

You want to enter then check it out here:
https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@dmcamera/whiteiswhite-challenge-contest-week-6

Also My submission to the #animalphotagraphy hosted by @juliank

Thank you for stopping by and Stay Awesome!

🎀 Lots of Love @saffisara 🎀
bitmoji90521002.png
cartoon emoij made in https://Bitmoji.com

Sort:  

Nice cat thanks for cute post my friend I love this

Thank you so much sweetie 🤗 have a great week. Cheers!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 01:07:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.10/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Aww, hello elvis the cat. He looks like a big boy, how big is he? Also I'm so tired I read your tags really quickly and I thought you wrote #catalliance and I was like 'Wow, there's a cat syndicate in The Alliance?!' - anyway, think that's a sign for me to go to bed, speak soon!

He was a big cuddly cat, but he actually looks bigger then he actually was... Lol 😉
OMG you are hilarious my friend #catalliance
Really creative of you and such a cool tag, should be cool to have.
I know that feeling of staying up to late and get really goofy and say crazy things and like you read words a little wrong... Lol
Have a wonderful evening and hope you did get some good sleep 😉

Late reply but YES omg let's start using #catalliance haha. It'll be a subset of our Alpha team ;).

Ah, sleep, it's nearly 2am here in Sydney but I had been away from Steemit for over a week due to Xmas so wanted to hop back on and see what's new! Chat soon

💗💗So cuuuuuutie! 💗💗

Elvis looks like a girl here though... xD

Yes the cutest 💕🐱💕
Looks like a girl, yeah maybe....lol

ha ha soo reminds me of the first christmas with our son, he was flippeling with strings and wrapping paper & could care LESS about the gifts LOL, love this post, cuuuty points ALL oFer❤ღೋ

Awww. What a wonderful little memory of Elvis. I knew he was the happiest darn cat being with you. Love you darlin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59