White Is White Week 11 - FlowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

My second entry in #wiwcontest hosted by @dmcamera

20180121_131250.jpg

Few days ago I bought flowers for my colleague who had a birthday. But first I took several images and this one I liked the most. The flower is so pure and delicate, isn't it?

DQmXRA3gd6DatSkYNYEWWaWrhbJJUURWuXm8rQb3UqSDxcg_1680x8400.png

Camera - Samsung J5 smartphone.


Please read the rules of the contest here if you would like to take part in.

Here are the categories:

Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes

DQmXRA3gd6DatSkYNYEWWaWrhbJJUURWuXm8rQb3UqSDxcg_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Here's a tip! for winning an Honorable Mention with this beautiful white flower in the wiwcontest, @nelinoeva!

Thank you so very much!
Much appreciated!

Awww... These are beautiful... Love that you got in so close and lovely composition too! Found these in the wiwcontest results...

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am absolute beginner and I'd love to experiment. I am so happy that you like my photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40