Second Entry Wiwcontest Smartphone Funkyedits - Sleeping Cat

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

For my second entry in the Wiwcontest Smartphone Funkyedits I choose the photo of my sleepy cat. It is such fun to play with the app and to create something different from the original photo.

Thank you @dmcamera for another interesting and creative challenge.

Here are the rules. Please read them carefully if you like to participate.

1528985598739.jpg

Image taken with Samsung J5, editing app Pixlr.

The original photo you may see in my old post - Sleep Sweet Kitty

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

What a cute viewpoint of a sleeping kitty!

Thank you very much!
Furry is my model, mostly when she sleeps. :-)

Good time to get a cat's picture is when it's nap time. :-)

It is. :-)
Furry can't make her mind where to sleep. I find her napping in different places.

Къде са и ноктите? Да не си ги отрязала.

Шегувам се.

Тя си ги показва често :-)

I like both versions of the photo! (And I like cats.)

Aww, thank you! 😀

Here's a tip! @nelinoeva for gaining an Honorable Mention in the wiwcontest.

Thank you so very much!
It means a lot to me. :-)

Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dmcamera!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90