Gangster Dreams (Prologue/Chapter 1) By AnneCartersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witting8 years ago (edited)

 Who’s this? Who i am? Why am I living this hell? Those and others are the questions that Aaliyah’s  make. A young lady shows you her past, her present, and her planned future and obviously, her love story, or stupid love store how she calls it.  On her way she meets a mysterious boy, with a dark past, like her., but isn’t kinda ironic that she is more mysterious than him? Have you ever read the typical bad boy-good girl story? This is a totally different story, lets check what’s she brings us on this story, an emotionally, lovely, sexually, and agressive story. Let’s travel through her Gangsters Dreams

Chapter 1

 *Omnicent POV*
*At the hospital*
-C’mon,One last time, Tamicka ,Push! She scream at the last push like she was dying,and… I don’t blame her,it hurt so much -Good!,we have a pretty girl.  
-Take her out,i don’t want her
-No- an old man talks.- You gon’ to raise her
-But- Tamicka tried to talk
-YOU GON TO RAISE HER!- The man Yell The doctor was confused,but he said that is none of his business -How you gonna called her? - The doctor ask.
-Aaliyah- she aswers. - Aaliyah Amaia Carter.
 
The doctor write the name in a paper,and take the baby to the incubator room
 

-Why you made me do that?- She asked to the man
-Because you have to learn- The man answer annoyed
-Learn what!?- She exclaimed
-Shut up,I don’t want hear you more- The man look a her,give her a false smile,and then… leave. 6 Years later A man has entered the girl’s room, she tried to escape but she can’t, c’mon, she has 6 years, but she already knows that something is wrong, the man grab her by the arm and told her to stay quiet, that everything gon be ok. And there,on her own room,was one of the worst nights of her life, she has been raped. <<God,why me? Whats my destiny?>> she thought crying. The man did his job,and leave 6 Years later *Aaliyah POV* Well,i decided to leave my house,i already pack my things,and I decided to leave…
 

It’s 12 o’clock  
i open the door house, And i left, i went to Scarborough,it was the closest hood that I have, I hope they do not kill me. I walk and walk, and I’m finally here. Scarborough. "Scarborough… Lord, forgive me for the sins that I’m gonna make coming soon, because in this places you don’t get out with pretty things’’ I prayed. -Oh! Hi lil mama- A Young boy said to me
-Shit- I said on the low. - Hi
-What are you doing in here?- He asked
-I escaped, i don’t want to be in my ‘’home’’ no more- I told him
-Umm,Why?- He asked again
-Aren’t you asking too much?- I told him with a smile. – I don’t even know you.
 

He laugh
 

-Ok,you’re right,my name is Tyrone Brown,Yours?- He said shaking my hand
-Aaliyah Carter- I said shaking back
-TYR…Oh,who’s she?- A nice young lady said,she should have about 36 technically.
-She’s Aaliyah mom-
-Oh! As the singer!- she said with a smile,I smile back
-Yes,as the singer- I said
-Oh, but get in, you gon get sick, is almost 2:30AM,and is cold asf- The lady let me get in,she opened the door of a room. – You want something? Coffee?
-No ma’am,thanks you.
-Oh baby!,Call me Angela,you make me feel old.-She laugh- And tell me the whole story,if you wanna stay here,if is not too hard obviously.
-How you know that I wanna stay?
-No 12 or 14 years old kid come here for no reason. So now,tell me.
-I came here because in my house nobody ever loved me,my life has been a hell then,my father or stepfather I don’t have idea raped me…- She interrupted me.
-Wait,you don’t have idea who was your mother’s couple?- she asked
-No,I didn’t know who was my real house,we can said that my momma was a whore,but one of her boyfriends,did that to me,for 1-2 years,I lost the count. When she was drunk, she hit me every time she could. So I get tired and left. And that’s all the story
-Oh wow… well,this is your new house- She said
 

I look her in the eyes
 

-But. – She continued talking.- You have to learn a couple of this,how to work,how to earn respect,and so much thing. TYRONE- She called
 

Tyrone came
 

-Tell me mom-
-Show her the room- She told him
-Ok. – He look at me- C’mon
 

I hugged Angela and went with Tyrone.
 

-Here we are- He told me when we arrived- Get comfortable, you owe me your story. - He said sitting in a chair.
-I know,and you owe me yours.
 

He laugh
.
-I know- He stand up and said- Get some rest, we can talk later, I guess I’m gonna teach you almost everything to survive here… But is not that hard as it sounds. Well,at least not for mi- He smile
-Haha,ok,later you help me then. Good… Morning?- I said smiling back
-haha,Good morning- He closes the door and leaves
I lay on the bed,and I start thinking about my life,I mean… why everything has been so hard for me since I born? Was I that bad on my past life? I don’t know. I put my headphones on and i start to listen to Amy Winehouse- Back To Black,who was my father? Why my mama was so bad? Nobody will ever love me? There are so many questions with out an answer in my head,in my heart. Only 12 years, I should not have suffered so much. But I’m a loyal believer,I know God have something good to me coming, I just hope it doesn't take long. Who’s gonna thought that I was about to end up in a place like this? No one. O well,I don’t know, I don’t know if I have aunts,uncles,cousins,or even brother or sisters. I don’t know nothing,but c’mon,I’m in a new place is not the prettiest place. But is new, so I’m gonna make a new life to. A new Aaliya,it’s gon’ be hard,but not impossible, I stay quiet listening ‘’You know I’m not good’’ of Amy,analizing,I always gonna said,this is one of the best Amy’s songs. I close my eyes,I start to feel it,is so special to me… I open the eyes,the song has finished,I put Chris Brown- Wet The Bed. I always had a crush with Chris Brown,I never care about what the people said about him,he was a nice person. Everything is so weird,since when I think this much? Well,between thoughts, I guess I fell asleep,Oh Thanks Lord.

Sort:  

¡Historia creativa! Me gusta, oye chekea la etiqueta principal que tiene un error, colocaste "witting" y es "writing", asi el post convergera en el lugar correcto.

Gracias:)

Congratulations @annecarter34! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @annecarter34! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66