Sort:  

No way. You're a way better writer. Seriously. Love your stuff. We take after you...we gotta get sib #5 on here soon. I told her once the baby is born and she has a few moments to spare, we're getting her on here. she has no choice. Mwa ha ha haaaa!

Yeah, she may run in different circles however. Don't know if she'd feel comfortable with my disrespect of Millennials.

Is there a way to listen afterwards here on Steemit? I don't do the Discord but would enjoy listening.

Yes, actually. There is! I record all my shows and post them the next day. Here's a link to the last three I've done. Any week, if you don't make the show, I should have it posted up by Thursday. https://steemit.com/steemstar/@littlescribe/dear-littlescribe-interview-with-a-witness-jackmiller-and-patrice

Awesome, thank you. Was able to watch a little bit last night. I will keep an eye out for your future shows, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79