You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @YEHEY - Witness Update 2018-03-07. Reminder to upgrade your Witness Server to a minimum 64GB RAM.

in #witness6 years ago

Just wanted to drop a note and let you know I read some of your posts as I'm hunting for witnesses to vote for and used shares hoping to add some exposure with paid votes. Anyways long story short, like what you are doing with supporting newer members and read some of your witness reports and like what you've posted.

Keep it up and if you have any suggestions feel free to drop by my post and leave them. Not looking for a vote, but there are multiple comments of people like myself who are looking for suggestions. The post spurred others to post about the topic too which I think is healthy and might increase some awareness.

Sort:  

Thank YOU. As my witness supporter, I followed you so I can get update of your projects and up vote if I have enough juice.

I read some of your articles too, keep up the good work and keep steeming.

Best regards,
@Yehey

Thank you. Any support is always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43